STMAA Board

STMAA Board for 20202021

Executive Board:

President:  Karen DeFrisco president@santateresamusic.com
Secretary: Wendy Valdez secretary@santateresamusic.com
Treasurer: Hayley Ngtreasurer@santateresamusic.com

Board of Directors:

Financial Secretary:Opentreasurer@santateresamusic.com
Director of Fund Raising:Openstmaaboard@santateresamusic.com
Director of Communications:Michelle Schabilion communications@santateresamusic.com
Director of Volunteers Coordinator :Laura Yeagervolunteers@santateresamusic.com

Members at Large:

Member at LargeAlka Poddaruniforms@santateresamusic.com
Member at LargeAnnette Jacksonhistorian@santateresamusic.com
Member at LargeJose Valdezequipment@santateresamusic.com
Member at LargeOpen
Committees:
Food Service:Openstmaaboard@santateresamusic.com
Historian: Annette Jackson historian@santateresamusic.com
UniformsAlka Poddaruniforms@santateresamusic.com
Equipment Jose Valdezequipment@santateresamusic.com
Travel Coordinator:Openstmaaboard@santateresamusic.com
Music Marathon:Openstmaaboard@santateresamusic.com

Other Members of STMAA:

Music Director:Ramiro Sanchezsanchezra@esuhsd.org
Band Assistant: Robin DeJarnettbandassistant@santateresamusic.com

STMAA Monthly Board Meetings for 2020 – 2021

Board meetings are open to all members and will be conducted virtually until further notice. Meeting details will available on the weekly news letter.

August 11 at 7pmFebruary TBD
September TBDMarch TBD
October TBDApril TBD
November TBDMay TBD
December TBDJune TBD
January TBDJuly TBD