STMAA

STMAA The Santa Teresa Music & Arts Association (STMAA) is a non-profit public benefit corporation created by parents to promote, develop, and support participation in music education and other performing arts in the Santa Teresa High School community. We work in partnership with the school to create opportunities for our students to perform in band and choral festivals, marching band and color guard competitions, and other venues. STMAA is a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation. Bylaws

STMAA Board

STMAA Board for 2021 – 2022

Executive Board:

President:  TBD president@santateresamusic.com
Secretary: Farah Culbertsonsecretary@santateresamusic.com
Treasurer: Hayley Ngtreasurer@santateresamusic.com

Board of Directors:

Financial Secretary:Opentreasurer@santateresamusic.com
Director of Fund Raising:Openstmaaboard@santateresamusic.com
Director of Communications:Michelle Schabilion communications@santateresamusic.com
Director of Volunteers Coordinator :Laura Yeagervolunteers@santateresamusic.com

Members at Large:

Member at LargeAlka Poddaruniforms@santateresamusic.com
Member at LargeAnnette Jacksonhistorian@santateresamusic.com
Member at LargeJose Valdezequipment@santateresamusic.com
Member at LargeWendy Valdezwrvaldez@santatersamusic.com
Committees:
Food Service:Openstmaaboard@santateresamusic.com
Historian: Annette Jackson historian@santateresamusic.com
UniformsAlka Poddaruniforms@santateresamusic.com
Equipment Jose Valdezequipment@santateresamusic.com
Travel Coordinator:Openstmaaboard@santateresamusic.com
Music Marathon:Openstmaaboard@santateresamusic.com

Other Members of STMAA:

Music Director:Ramiro Sanchezsanchezra@esuhsd.org
Band Assistant: Robin DeJarnettbandassistant@santateresamusic.com

STMAA Monthly Board Meetings for 2021 – 2022

Board meetings are open to all members and will be conducted virtually until further notice. Meeting details will available on the weekly news letter.

August 17 at 7pmFebruary 1 at 7pm
September 7 at 7pmMarch 1 at 7pm
October 5 at 7pmApril 5 at 7pm
November 2 at 7amMay 3 at 7pm
December TBDJune 7 at 7pm
January 4 at 7amJuly 5 at 7pm

Meeting Minutes 2021 – 2022

Click links below for a copy of the meeting minutes

STMAA Board Meeting Minutes 6/8/2021

STMAA Emergency Meeting Minutes – 6/22/2021

No meeting in July 2021

STMAA Board Meeting Minutes 8/7/2021

STMAA Board Meeting Minutes 9/7/2021

Financial Reports

SEPTEMBER 2020 Financial Report

STMAA 2020 – 2021 Approved Virtual Budget