STMAA Board

STMAA Board for 2019 – 2020

Executive Board:

President:  Karen DeFrisco President@600building.com
Secretary: Wendy Valdez Secretary@600building.com
Treasurer: Tracy Hemmeter Treasurer@600building.com

Board of Directors:

Financial Secretary:OpenFinancialsecretary@600building.com
Director of Fund Raising:OpenFundraising@600building.com
Director of Communications:Gennie Baldi Communications@600building.com
Director of Volunteers Coordinator : Rialena Bradbury Volunteers@600building.com

Members at Large:

Roy Murphy                    
Jose Valdez                      
Cary Connolly
Trudi Konzem

Committees:

Food Service: Roy Murphy  Food@600building.com
Historian: Annette Jackson and Victoria BlackmonHistorian@600building.com
Travel Coordinator:OpenTrips@600building.com
Music Marathon:Openmusicmarathon@600building.com

Other Members of STMAA:

Band Assistant: Open TBD
Band Assistant: Robin DeJarnettbandassistant@600building.com
Music Director: Ramiro Sanchezsthsbanddirector@gmail.com

STMAA Monthly Board Meetings for 2019-2020

Open to all members, 7pm in the band room. Generally the 2nd Tuesday of the month – with a few exceptions.

August 20                       January 14

September 10                February 11

October 8                       March 10

November 11                April 7

December 3                   May 12